Дорогі партнери, 8-9 жовтня наш склад на переобліку - відвантажень та відправок не буде. Лише прийом замовлень. Дякуємо за розуміння.

Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty!
Table Sivtseva
Table Sivtseva
Product Code: Table for vision testing Zavet

Table Sivtseva

Compare this Product
140 грн
In Stock Buy in one click Make to order

Need some advice?

Ask our experts!

+38 (044) 334-43-37
 Delivery

-  Pickup (Client’s transport comes to our warehouse and picks up the products);
-  Dispatch by our transport
-  Express delivery

 Payments

- 100% prepaymen
- 50% deposit, and 50% before shipment.
- Other. We can consider other payment options that are individually negotiated with each client.

 Warranty

- Warranty and post-warranty service

A study ophthalmologist it is impossible to imagine without a table Sivtseva. It is most often used to test visual acuity in the USSR, and today it is applied in the countries that were previously part of it. The table consists of 7 alternating characters, which are arranged in 12 rows, their size is gradually reduced from 70 to 3.5 mm.

Using a table Sivtseva

Table Sivtseva used to test vision in people who know the Russian alphabet. The alternative – table Golovin, where instead of letters open ring with a different orientation of discontinuities (Landolt rings). In the evaluation focused on the numbers given at the sides of each row of characters. Option D left - the distance in meters at which the normal person should see this line (50 m for the first and 2.5 for the latter). Right - the index of V, the visual acuity of the patient, who when you check with 5 m (the reference distance) sees most of the letters in this row and above. 1-6 in the ranks of allowable error 1 7-10 – 2.

For checking procedure, you need:

  • put the patient in 5 meters from the table in a bright room;
  • to further illuminate the canvas, so that the light fell on him, and did not strike the eye, illumination is to be 700 Lux.
  • ask the patient to cover one eye with a special screen, but not to push him and not screw up;
  • the test usually start with the bottom rows indicate the letter and give to 3 seconds, so to call it. If the patient does not distinguish between the letters in a given row, cross above;
  • if the patient does not see even the top line with the standard distance, he is asked to get a meter and check again, then another two feet, until he begins to recognize the letters. Use the formula V=d/d, where d is the actual distance from the table at the time of inspection;
  • assess visual acuity and move to the second eye.

At the time of inspection the patient should not experience discomfort (dizziness, fever), tilt your head, squint.

To purchase a table for eye tests Sivtseva in Kiev and Ukraine

GK "the Covenant" offers to buy the table Sivtseva, and tables Golovin at an affordable price. The quality of the tables is fully consistent with the standards. You can buy them both separately and included with the illuminator. Accept other forms of payment. Delivery in Kiev with our own transport company and Ukraine's leading carriers, pickup is available.

Characteristics
Guarantee, month12
Калькулятор розрахунку опромінювачів

+38 (044) 334-43-37 Обратный звонок
Корзина (0)
В корзине пусто!
Таблица Сивцева
Таблица Сивцева
Код товара: Table for vision testing

Таблица Сивцева

В сравнение
* Размер
140 грн

Нужен совет?

Спросите наших экспертов!

+38 (044) 334-43-37
Доставка

- Самовывоз
- Доставка по Киеву нашим автотранспортом
- Деливери
- Новая Почта
- Ин Тайм

Оплата

- Безналичными
- Visa/Mastercard
- Кредит

Гарантия

- гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание

Кабинет офтальмолога невозможно представить без таблицы Сивцева. Именно ее чаще всего использовали для проверки остроты зрения в СССР, она и сегодня применяется на территории стран, которые раньше входили в его состав. Таблица состоит из 7 чередующихся русских букв, которые расположены в 12 рядов, их размер постепенно уменьшается от 70 до 3,5 мм.

Применение таблицы Сивцева

Таблица Сивцева используется для проверки зрения у людей, которые знают русский алфавит. Альтернатива – таблица Головина, где вместо букв изображены разомкнутые кольца с разной ориентацией разрывов (кольца Ландольта). При оценке ориентируются на цифры, которые приведены по бокам от каждого ряда символов. Параметр D слева - расстояние в метрах, с которого в норме человек должен видеть данную строку (50 м для первой – 2,5 для последней). Справа - показатель V, острота зрения пациента, который при проверке с 5 м (эталонного расстояния) видит большинство букв в данном ряду и выше. В 1-6 рядах допустима 1 ошибка, в 7-10 – до 2.

Для процедуры проверки необходимо:

  • поместить пациента в 5 метрах от таблицы в светлой комнате;
  • дополнительно осветить полотно, чтоб свет падал на него, а не бил в глаза, освещенность должна составлять 700 люкс;
  • попросить пациента прикрыть один глаз специальным экраном, но не давить на него и не зажмуривать;
  • проверку обычно начинают с нижних рядов, указывают на букву и дают до 3 секунд, чтоб ее назвать. Если пациент не различает букв в данном ряду, переходят выше;
  • если пациент не видит даже верхней строки со стандартного расстояния, его просят приблизиться на полметра и повторяют проверку, потом еще на полметра, пока он не начнет различать буквы. Используется формула V=d/D, где d – фактическое расстояние до таблицы в момент проверки;
  • оценивают остроту зрения и переходят ко второму глазу.

В момент проверки пациент не должен испытывать недомогания (головокружение, повышенная температура), наклонять голову, прищуриваться.

Купить таблицу для проверки зрения Сивцева в Киеве и Украине

ГК «Завет» предлагает купить таблицы Сивцева, а также таблицы Головина по доступной цене. Качество таблиц полностью соответствует стандартам. Их можно купить как отдельно, так и в комплекте с осветителем. Принимаем разные формы оплаты. Осуществляется доставка по Киеву собственным транспортом компании и по Украине ведущими перевозчиками, возможен самовывоз.